Get Help Give Now

Board of Trustees and Officers

Chairman of the Board

Reid Smith

Reid E. Smith


XI Energy

Vice Chairs

Katina Jackson

Associate Athletics Director for Development and Annual Giving

University of Houston

Frank Tsuru

Frank Tsuru

President and Chief Executive Officer

M3 Midstream,  LLC

Dana Tyson

iHeart Media – SUNNY 99.1

Fred L. Williams

Fred L. Williams, Jr.


Salient Trust Company


Barry G. Flynn


Gordon & Rees LLP


Jack Tompkins

ARTA Equity Advisors, LLC


Michael Bahorich


Apache Corporation

Dan C. Baker

Director of Investment Services

Northwestern Mutual Texas Financial Group

Ted Bereswill


Oracle Corporation

Candace L. Caley

Managing Partner

Solomon Edwards

David Finck


Vorys, Sater, Seymore & Pease, LLP

Dr. Campbell Lange

Lorraine Frazier, PhD

Dean, School of Nursing

University of Texas Health Science Center

Dr. Campbell Lange

Michael Harris


The Harris Law Firm

Dr. Campbell Lange

Dr. Campbell M. Lange


Post Oak Pediatrics of TX Children’s Hospital

Dr. Laughlin

Dr. Misty D. Laughlin

Emergency Room Physician

Stephen C. Lewis

Stephen C. Lewis

Principal – Senior Investment Advisor

Bernstein Global Wealth Management

Susan Little

Marriage and Family Therapist

Elizabeth McIngvale Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Diana Garland School of Social Work

Adjunct Assistant Professor Baylor College of Medicine

Melody W. Miles

Social Service Assistant

Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Tom Owens

Senior Managing Director/Chief Risk Officer


Laurie A. Robinson

Managing Principal

Project & Vendor Management Advisors, LLC (PVMA)

Joseph C. Sleeth, Jr.

Attorney at Law

Norton Rose Fulbright

P. Mathew Verghese

Managing Director

Woodrock & Company

Hank Rush